Fred Gallant

Fred Gallant

Vice President of Sales
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin

Mobile: 715-347-9200
fgallant@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Brian Clark

Brian Clark

General Sales Manager
Phone:716-496-7417 ext.109
Mobile: 716-560-5910
Fax:716-496-6057
bclark@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Roger Ellis

Roger Ellis

Regional Sales Manager
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, & Vermont

Mobile: 585-615-8545
rellis@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Al Epperson

Al Epperson

Regional Sales Manager
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North and South Carolina & Tennesee

Mobile: 843-973-0912
aepperson@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Roy Culleton Jr.

Roy Culleton Jr.

Regional Sales Manager
Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Illinois, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah & Wyoming

Mobile: 636-448-0007
rculleton@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Robert Fraser

Robert Fraser

Regional Sales Manager
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia & West Virginia

Mobile: 330-329-5403
Fax: 330-688-9081
rfraser@diamondsaw.com

 

 


John Gray

John Gray

Regional Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Ohio

Mobile: 248-506-0123
jgray@diamondsaw.com

 

 


Chris Schrenk

Chris Schrenk

Regional Sales Manager

Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington & Mexico

Mobile: 562-458-7595
Fax: 909-752-5432
cschrenk@diamondsaw.com